Concerts

The Raleigh Ringers presents concerts from April through December each year. Check out the list of concerts to find a performance near you.

If you're interested in engaging The Raleigh Ringers for a concert or workshop, please see the Booking page.

Saturday, August 23, 2014 Annandale, Virginia View Details
Sunday, August 24, 2014 Harrisonburg, Virginia View Details
Saturday, September 06, 2014 Heathsville, Virginia View Details
Sunday, September 07, 2014 Virginia Beach, Virginia View Details
Friday, October 10, 2014 Palm Coast, Florida View Details
Sunday, October 12, 2014 Naples, Florida View Details
Monday, October 13, 2014 Palm Harbor, Florida View Details
Saturday, November 01, 2014 Savannah, Georgia View Details
Sunday, November 02, 2014 Lumberton, North Carolina View Details
Saturday, December 06, 2014 Wilmington, North Carolina View Details
Sunday, December 07, 2014 Buies Creek, North Carolina View Details
Sunday, December 14, 2014 Raleigh, North Carolina (12/14/14) View Details
Monday, December 15, 2014 Raleigh, North Carolina (12/15/14) View Details
Saturday, January 10, 2015 Asheville, North Carolina View Details
The Raleigh Ringers has performed in 39 US States, the District of Columbia, Canada and France.