Concerts

The Raleigh Ringers presents concerts from April through December each year. Check out the list of concerts to find a performance near you.

If you're interested in engaging The Raleigh Ringers for a concert or workshop, please see the Booking page.

Sunday, June 14, 2015 Raleigh, North Carolina View Details
Saturday, June 20, 2015 Canton, Ohio View Details
Sunday, June 21, 2015 Centerville, Ohio View Details
Monday, June 22, 2015 South Bend, Indiana View Details
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 Davenport, Iowa View Details
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 Pella, Iowa View Details
Thursday, June 25, 2015 Manchester, Missouri View Details
Friday, June 26, 2015 Louisville, Kentucky View Details
Saturday, June 27, 2015 Brevard, North Carolina View Details
Saturday, August 29, 2015 Griffin, Georgia View Details
Sunday, August 30, 2015 Spindale, North Carolina View Details
Saturday, September 12, 2015 Ellicott City, Maryland View Details
Saturday, November 14, 2015 Richmond, Virginia View Details
Sunday, November 15, 2015 Danville, Virginia View Details
Sunday, December 06, 2015 Franklin, North Carolina View Details
Sunday, December 13, 2015 Raleigh, North Carolina (Sunday) View Details
Monday, December 14, 2015 Raleigh, North Carolina (Monday) View Details
The Raleigh Ringers has performed in 39 US States, the District of Columbia, Canada and France.