\

Concerts

The Raleigh Ringers presents concerts from April through December each year. Check out the list of concerts to find a performance near you.

If you're interested in engaging The Raleigh Ringers for a concert or workshop, please see the Booking page.

Sunday, May 22, 2016 Raleigh, North Carolina (Spring Concert) View Details
Saturday, June 4, 2016 Paris, France View Details
Sunday, June 5, 2016 Paris Concert, France View Details
Monday, June 6, 2016 Compiegne, France View Details
Thursday, June 9, 2016 Surrey, England View Details
Friday, June 10, 2016 London, England View Details
Saturday, June 25, 2016 Shippensburg, Pennsylvania View Details
Sunday, June 26, 2016 Winchester, Virginia View Details
Saturday, August 27, 2016 Peachtree City, Georgia View Details
Sunday, August 28, 2016 Easley, South Carolina View Details
Saturday, September 24, 2016 Columbia, South Carolina View Details
Sunday, September 25, 2016 Charlotte, North Carolina View Details
Saturday, November 12, 2016 Bethesda, Maryland View Details
Sunday, November 13, 2016 Seaford, Delaware View Details
Friday, December 2, 2016 Rocky Mount, North Carolina View Details
Saturday, December 3, 2016 Portsmouth, Virginia View Details
Sunday, December 4, 2016 Washington, North Carolina View Details
The Raleigh Ringers has performed in 39 US States, the District of Columbia, Canada and France.